Franklin County EMS

Vehicle Delivery Address

Franklin County EMS

8146 NC HWY 56 Louisburg North Carolina

Share this ...

Franklin County EMS

Brand: Osage Ambulance

Type Of Delivery: New Vehicle

Type Of Vehicle: Ambulance

Vehicle Details

Director Jeff Lewis and the EMS staff of Franklin County provide emergency medical support to the county that was established in 1779 and is home to five municipalities – Bunn, Franklinton, Centerville, Louisburg, and Youngsville.

Vehicle Featured Options

Stryker Power load Cot System
Stryker Power Pro XPS Stretcher
Vanner Inverter
Whelen LED Emergency & Interior Lighting
VMUX multiplex electrical system
Dodge Ram 4500 4WD
Liquid Spring Suspension System
Custom Graphics